Gabriel & Jack Real Estate

WE ARE GREAT TOGETHER

Why you can trust us?

Real Estate Agency People

We as real estate experts guide our customers in the search for their new House, Apartment, Commercial, Building, purchase & sale. Also non-native speakers who have difficulties understanding, emotional, cultural and linguistic. An independent real estate Belgian group active in the fields of real estate transactions (purchase/sale and rental) and property management (real estate management, rental and trustee management) in the residential and corporate sector.

  • Residential Real Estate
  • New Real Estate
  • Corporate Real Estate
  • Buildings
  • Rental Management
  • Property Valuation

Our real estate office is active and specialized in the Antwerp Borgerhout region. Outside Borgerhout, Province of Antwerp, Antwerp North, Antwerp Dam, Antwerp Island, Antwerp Deurne, Antwerp Central, Antwerp Hoboken, Antwerp Kiel, Ekeren, Brasschaat, Wilrijk, Edegem, Antwerp Berchem, Mortsel, Merksem and surroundings are also our active regions.

Our services

Sellings Homes

  • For the sale of your property, you need a whole series of mandatory documents. But rest assured, we will take care of it!
  • Request for urban planning information
  • PEB
  • Analysis of the urban planning situation + advice
  • Analysis of the title deed
  • Buyers can through us obtain a tailor-made mortgage loan, without any headaches.
  • We have clear prices!

Renting Homes

As a landlord, renting out can be a good investment ... We find the right tenant for you and our criteria.
We have preventive and curative solutions. We have solutions for renovation or optimization.
  • One single point of contact for your file: a personalized relationship
  • Advice on the rental value of your property
  • We send you each year the calculation of the indexation
  • Advice on the works to be carried out to upgrade your property

Abroad

Gabriel & Jack Real Estate will find the right property for you through the local real estate agents in Spain or Romania.
  • They will look for the home or building plot of your dreams.
  • Brokers arrange all your administrative, financial or other formalities when purchasing a second stay abroad.
  • Our local brokers therefore manage your property when you are absent.
  • They keep it in perfect condition and secured.

Renovations

Gabriel & Jack offers home renovations.
  • Installation of solar panels (thermal or photovoltaic)
  • Roof or facade insulation
  • Renovation of the heating system
  • Installation of green roofs
  • Installation of charging stations for electric cars
  • Installation of a water softenerplastering, plumbing, masonry, roofing, windows with insulating glass

The flat is situated in a small building without syndicate fees. There are 2 bedrooms, an open kitchen and a bathroom with a bath. It is located about 50 m from the bus stop. There are also schools in the neighbourhood at 500 m from the house. The Ruggeveldlaan and ter Heydelaan are also at […]

2 beds 1 bath
2 beds 1 bath

Roof apartment with garage box and very nice terrace for sale. The apartment has an open kitchen that gives direct access to the roof terrace. It is a sunny, large roof terrace that runs around the apartment and offers the possibility to place your own barbecue. The kitchen is fully equipped, there is a dishwasher, […]

50 m² 1 bed 1 bath
50 m² 1 bed 1 bath

Large apartment with 2 large bedrooms, fitted kitchen, large living areas and a very pleasant terrace. There are 2 bathrooms, provision for a washing machine Apartment is also very good for students. Apartment is located on Museumstraat – 2000 Antwerp

2 beds 2 baths
2 beds 2 baths

Travel agency to take over in Charleroi. Spacious travel agency to take over including customers for a price of 50,000€. The rent per month is 650€. The current director is willing to stay for 3 months after the takeover so that you are sure to be well served and the takeover can continue without problems.Turnover […]

Apartment building for sale. There are 3 apartments, each apartment has 2 bedrooms. There is also central heating and each apartment has its own central heating, electricity and water meter. The building also has a shed / garage. You have the option of building extra. The garage has an area of 350 square meters. There […]

12000 m² 6 beds 3 baths
12000 m² 6 beds 3 baths

Apartment with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom for rent. This apartment is located in a building with 3 other apartments and there is no syndic. The bedrooms are on the top floor. The house is in good condition and is rented for 600 euros a month. If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to […]

3 beds 1 bath
3 beds 1 bath

House with a spacious living room, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a garden for rent in Ransart. The house is completely renovated and you can rent it for a minimum period of 3 months. It’s a great house for a family with 6 kids. If you have any further questions don’t hesitate to contact us!

120 m² 3 beds 2 baths
120 m² 3 beds 2 baths

Commercial property located in the center of Van Maerlandstraat in Antwerp. Very close to Rooseveltplaats, Italielei and Sint Jansplein. It is well maintained and consists of 2 floors of approximately 200 m². In this shop you can comfortably sit at separate tables, where you can order coffee and fresh rolls, cakes and pastries from the […]

200 m²
200 m²

Authentic atelier with equipped underground space. Fully equipped for accommodation and as a commercial or artistic address. Ideal for professionals or artists.

1 bath
1 bath

In Berchem Antwerp, on the corner of Lodewijk van Berckenlaan, you can find this beautiful office, newspaper shop, or take away space.

50 m²
50 m²

This house is located in a quiet street in 2100 Deurne, close to the Sportpaleis. The house is divided into two bedroom apartments. There is a large garden with a terrace on the ground floor. At the back of the garden is an Italian oven ideal for baking pizza or BBQ. The house is very […]

197 m² 5 beds 3 baths
197 m² 5 beds 3 baths

Shop in Centrum City 1,850.00 €

Shop in Centrum City

1,850.00 €

Magasin à louer sur Lombardenstraat – 2000 Antwerpen

1 bath
1 bath

Gabriel & Jack Real Estate

WE ARE GREAT TOGETHER

Pourqua nous?

Real Estate Agency People
  • 1. Nous comme bureau immobilier nous accompagnions nos clients dans la recherche de leur nouvelle Maison, appartement, Commercial, Batiment: achat et vente. Également des locuteurs non natifs qui ont des difficultés à être compris en termes de langue, d’émotion et de culture.
    2. Les acheteurs peuvent obtenir un prêt hypothécaire personnalisé par notre intermédiaire, sans aucun mal de tête.
    3. Nous avons des prix clairs.

Un bureau immobilier Belge indépendant actif dans le domaine des transactions immobilières (achat / vente et location) et de la gestion immobilière (gestion immobilière, location et gestion fiduciaire) dans le résidentiel.

  • Immobilier résidentiel
  • Immobilier neuf
  • Immobilier commercial
  • Bâtiment
  • Gestion locative
  • Évaluation immobilière

Notre buureau de immobilier est actif et spécialisé dans la région d’Anvers Borgerhout. En dehors de Borgerhout, Province d’Anvers, Anvers Nord, Port d’Anvers, Île d’Anvers, Anvers Deurne, Anvers Central, Anvers Hoboken, Anvers Kiel, Ekeren, Brasschaat, Wilrijk, Edegem, Anvers Berchem, Mortsel, Merksem et ses environs sont également nos régions actives.

Nos services

Vente

  • Pour la vente de votre maison, vous avez besoin de toute une série de documents obligatoires. Mais rassurez-vous, nous nous en occupons!
  • Demande d'informations sur l'urbanisme
  • PEB
  • Analyse de la situation urbaine + conseil
  • Analyse de l'acte de propriété
  • Les acheteurs peuvent obtenir un prêt hypothécaire personnalisé sans aucun problème.
  • Nous avons des prix clairs!
  • Met vriendelijke groeten

Location

La location peut être un bon investissement en tant que propriétaire Nous trouverons le locataire qui vous convient et nos critères.
Nous avons des solutions préventives et curatives. Nous avons des solutions de rénovation ou d'optimisation.
  • Un interlocuteur unique pour votre dossier: une relation personnelle
  • Conseils sur la valeur locative de votre logement
  • Nous vous enverrons le calcul d'indexation chaque année
  • Conseils sur les travaux à réaliser pour la mise à niveau de votre bien

À L'étranger

Gabriel & Jack Real Estate trouvera la bonne propriété pour vous par le biais des agents immobiliers locaux en Espagne ou en Roumanie.
  • Ils rechercheront la maison ou le terrain à bâtir de vos rêves.
  • Les courtiers organisent toutes vos formalités administratives, financières ou autres lors de l'achat d'une résidence secondaire à l'étranger.
  • Nos courtiers locaux gèrent donc votre bien lorsque vous êtes absent.
  • Ils le gardent en parfait état et sécurisé.

Renovation

Gabriel & Jack arrange aussie la renovation du votre maison.
  • Installation de panneaux solaires (thermiques ou photovoltaïques)
  • Isolation de toit ou de façade
  • Rénovation du système de chauffage
  • Installation d'un adoucisseur d'eau, plâtrerie, plomberie, maçonnerie, toiture, fenêtres avec vitrage isolant

L’appartement est situé dans un petit immeuble sans frais de syndic. Il y a 2 chambres, une cuisine ouverte et une salle de bains avec baignoire. Il est situé à environ 50 m de l’arrêt de bus, il y a également des écoles dans le quartier à 500 m de la maison. La Ruggeveldlaan et […]

2 lits 1 de bain
2 lits 1 de bain

Appartement a louer 660.00 €

Appartement a louer

660.00 €

Appartement sur le toit avec garage box et très belle terrasse à louer. L’appartement dispose d’une cuisine ouverte qui donne un accès direct à la terrasse sur le toit. C’est une grande terrasse ensoleillée, autour de tout l’appartement et offre la possibilité de placer votre propre barbecue. La cuisine est entièrement équipée, il y a […]

50 m² 1 lit 1 de bain
50 m² 1 lit 1 de bain

Grand appartement avec 2 grandes chambres, cuisine équipée, grands espaces de vie et une terrasse très agréable. Il y a 2 salles de bains, disposition pour une machine à laver L’appartement est également très bon pour les étudiants. L’appartement est situé sur la Museumstraat – 2000 Anvers

2 lits 2 bains
2 lits 2 bains

Agence de voyage à reprendre à Charleroi. Spacieuse agence de voyage à reprendre y compris la clientèle pour un prix de 50.000€. Le loyer mensuel est de 650€. Le directeur actuel est prêt à rester 3 mois après la reprise, vous serez donc bien servi et pourrez poursuivre la reprise sans problème. Le chiffre d’affaires […]

Immeuble à appartements à vendre. Il y a 3 appartements, chaque appartement dispose de 2 chambres. Il y a aussi le chauffage central et chaque appartement a son propre chauffage central, électricité et compteur d’eau. Il y a aussi un hangar / garage. Vous avez la possibilité de construire extra. Le garage a une superficie […]

12000 m² 6 lits 3 bains
12000 m² 6 lits 3 bains

Appartement avec 3 chambres et 1 salle de bain à louer. Cet appartement est situé dans un immeuble de 3 appartements et il n’y a pas de syndic. Les chambres se trouvent au dernier étage. La maison est en bon état et est louée 600 euros par mois. Si vous avez de questions n’hésitez pas […]

3 lits 1 de bain
3 lits 1 de bain

Maison avec un salon spacieux, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bains et jardin à louer à Ransart. C’est une maison entièrement rénovée. À louer pour une période minimum de 3 mois. Convient pour une famille avec jusqu’à 6 enfants. Avez-vous d’autres questions n’hésitez pas de nous contacter!

120 m² 3 lits 2 bains
120 m² 3 lits 2 bains

Espace commercial situé au centre de la Van Maerlandstraat à Anvers. Très proche de Rooseveltplaats, Italielei et Sint Jansplein. Il est bien entretenu et se compose de 2 étages d’environ 200 m². Dans cette boutique, vous pouvez vous asseoir confortablement à des tables séparées, où vous pouvez commander du café et des sandwichs frais, des […]

200 m²
200 m²

Un atelier authentique avec un espace souterrain avec un chauffage central. Entièrement équipé pour l’hébergement et comme utilisation commerciale ou artistique. Idéal pour les artistes professionnels libres.

1 de bain
1 de bain

À Berchem Anvers, au coin de Lodewijk van Berckenlaan, vous pouvez trouver ce magnifique bureau, un magasin de journaux ou un espace à emporter.

50 m²
50 m²

Cette maison est située dans une rue calme de Deurne – Van Duyststraat, à deux pas du Sportpaleis. La maison est divisée en deux appartements de deux chambres. Il y a un grand jardin avec une terrasse au rez-de-chaussée. Au fond du jardin se trouve un four italien idéal pour cuire une pizza ou un […]

197 m² 5 lits 2 bains
197 m² 5 lits 2 bains

Magasin à louer sur Lombardenstraat – 2000 Antwerpen

1 de bain
1 de bain